Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Moris Aynechi, DMD, MD -  - Oral Surgeon

Beverly Hills Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Institute

Moris Aynechi, DMD, MD

Oral Surgeon located in Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Moris Aynechi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Moris Aynechi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIra H.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great experience but too much redundant paperwork at the start. A lot of the paperwork was repeated and it took too much time to fill out all the paperwork. Other then that we liked the experience and feel good so far
Christina H.
Submitted 03/08/19
The office staff is so professional and prompt when you have questions it takes an email or quick phone call and you receive a response. Dr. Aynechi is a professional and I am very happy I found him. I was in a really bad car accident and lost a tooth. The doctor sat me down and went over the process and explained each step to repair my tooth. If you are feeling anxious and putting off your appointment and not sure what doctor to pick this doctor is the one!! My daughter was in the car accident with me and we have searched for the last three years for a doctor to help her with jaw cracking and pain in her joint and TMJ. We searched for years for a solution and its a miracle we found the doctor!! My daughter is moving forward with the doctors plan to help her heal without any major surgeries. Thank you Doctor Aynechi and staff!!!
Anne S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Aynechi could not have been better. From the pre-surgery visit to the surgery and post surgery he answered every question, did a great job on the day, followed up to be sure my daughter was alright afterwards. We have used him for two wisdom teeth removals and would recommend him to anyone.
Amne M.
Submitted 08/24/18
I appreciate that Dr Aynechi always takes the time to explain what the procedure will involve or explain after what he did. He never seems rushed . And the front office and back staff are and have always been very friendly and efficient .
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/10/18
My experience with this office has been outstanding from day one. Everyone has been kind, respectful and accommodating to my needs as well as my concerns. I cannot say enough good things about the care and professionalism Dr. Aynechi has extended toward me while I have been in his care. He did an excellent job with finding solutions to problems that came up during my time with his office. I am very satisfied with the work that was performed by Dr. Aynechi and his staff of professionals. I definitely would recommend Dr. Aynechi to my family, friends and even strangers as he and his staff did an amazing job of embracing me as family from the moment I first stepped through their office doors. Thank you for giving back to me my smile!
Earl M.
Submitted 07/04/18
The doctor and entire staff were very professional and personal able. The procedure was relatively unnoticed. I am very satisfied with the service.
Ardit S.
Submitted 11/18/16
I had a very good experience, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Marina R.
Submitted 11/16/16
Three years ago I was a visiter in the office of Dr.Moris Aynechi . Now I became his patient. Yes, it was not totally a joy for me to deal with my extensive dental problems like sinus lift, implants,bone graft, nevertheless I appreciate his expertise. He is a caring doctor, very attentive and always ready to accommodate my needs. I'm very grateful to him. I recommend him to anybody who needs an excellent professional help. Thank you my dear Doctor Moris. I'm grateful also to the stuff in his office. They are incredible people. Thank you. Merci. Marina Ramey